Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katelyn Centeno

Katelyn Centeno

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Centeno
"Such a pleasure working with Cynthia to find the best rates for myself as a young driver!! Guided the whole experience and helped me every way she could. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Diego Perez

Diego Perez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Perez
"Highly recommend! Cynthia was always polite and helpful answered all my concerns about my insurance made the process easy for me thank you once again Cynthia!"
Profile photo of Gisela Chípe

Gisela Chípe

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Chípe
"I had a great experience working with Cynthia Midyett. I had questions about life insurance policies and she was very thorough. She always gives great customer service! I’ve even seen her drop what she’s doing in a social setting outside of the office to go back to the office and help a customer in need. This is a really reputable office."
Profile photo of Esteban hernandez

Esteban hernandez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban hernandez
"(Translated by Google) When I needed help Cynthia helped with my claim. He helped me with the process quickly and very well. (Original) Cuando ocupe ayuda Cynthia ayudo con mi claim. Me ayudo con el proceso rápido y muy bien."
Profile photo of Cindy Nguyen

Cindy Nguyen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Nguyen
"I couldn't have asked for better agents! Ernie's team is always very responsive and thorough with their communication, especially big thanks Ken and Pamela for all your help."
Profile photo of Katherine Fitzwater

Katherine Fitzwater

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Fitzwater
"My brother had his insurance with Ernie Lopez for years, he recommended them. I am very happy with Ernie Lopez state farm insurance. They are always interested in helping. A very good insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Benites

Jessica Benites

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Benites
"Great service by Ernie and his team!! My mom recently passed away and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process!! Please don’t hesitate to consider them for any services."
Profile photo of Stephany Reyes

Stephany Reyes

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Reyes
"Very good service, always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Wilson Leong

Wilson Leong

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Leong
"I have been a client of Ernie Lopez’s for forty years. The staff is first rate and always looking out for us. Ken emailed me last week, suspecting he could lower my auto insurance. He was happy to call back to confirm that today. I highly recommend considering this agency to be.your insurance carrier."
Profile photo of John Kim

John Kim

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kim
"Have been a customer for 20+ years and have been so happy with the courteous and prompt service by Ernie and his team. My family and I give them 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Tanya O'Brien

Tanya O'Brien

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya O'Brien
"My Family and I have been with Ernie Lopez State Farm for over 10 years I’ve always had great service and they’ve always worked with me when I wasn’t able to pay my bill these people are very understanding and caring I even had one of their agents work with me on multiple occasions and even stay in the office late just to make sure that my bill was going to be paid I am so grateful and blessed for the people at Ernie Lopez State Farm office. These people really go over and beyond and I can’t think them enough for being there for me and my family."
Profile photo of 007 007

007 007

July 25, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by 007 007
"They are never available for their customers and rarely return calls."
Profile photo of Reno Jihao Xu

Reno Jihao Xu

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reno Jihao Xu
"Highly recommended! I have been with Ernie's team, particularly Ken and Donna since 2017 and have nothing but positive experience. Ken & Donna are always on top of things, including process my requests within 24 hours, double verify documents, and always provide me with possible discounts on car, rental, and property insurances. Overall, I am very impressed with the high standards, efficiency, honesty, and quality of service from Ernie's team! Thank you Ernie, Ken, and Donna!"
Profile photo of Cristian Gaedicke

Cristian Gaedicke

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Gaedicke
"Great service, always very responsive and friendly"
Profile photo of Jodi Tharan

Jodi Tharan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Tharan
"Ernie Lopez and his fabulous staff are amazing at all things insurance! I did not know anything about life insurance when the fine folks at this agency taught me all I needed to know while also carefully listening to my questions. They were focused on my needs. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of jrice930

jrice930

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jrice930
"GREAT customer service. There are agents, then there are the very few that actually watch out for you and make you feel like family. We have been with Ernie for 30 years now. The best!"
Profile photo of Cesar Ternieden

Cesar Ternieden

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Ternieden
"Ernie and his team have been providing me and my family insurance services for almost 20 years. They have always put our interests and concerns first, provided prompt, professional information and service and ultimately always tried their best to provide us with the best value in the market, and their products always delivered. Thank you for decades of relentless amazing work!"
Profile photo of Angel Myers

Angel Myers

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Myers
"I love this State Farm ken always there to help and he loves he’s job that’s why he does a great job and makes you feel value ."
Profile photo of Felipa Aguirre Russell

Felipa Aguirre Russell

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felipa Aguirre Russell
"I have had been with State Farm Insurance for about 35 years. I will never change companys."
Profile photo of Darrell Batteux

Darrell Batteux

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Batteux
"I was referred to the office of Ernie Lopez by a friend and long time client. Having not been satisfied with my prior agent. I had a laundry list of items to deal with. Including my home and cars and a home and cars that I inherited from a friend. Ernie's great office staff helped me with everything thing quickly so as to get things in order and covered without any lapses in coverage."
Profile photo of Sylvia S

Sylvia S

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia S
"Hello - I am new to the office of Ernie Lopez. I made a selection of a new agent from list of agents at the State Farm web site. I appreciate the time Ernie took addressing questions I had."
Profile photo of Deanne Temple

Deanne Temple

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Temple
"I have been with Ernie Lopez for several years, now. The team is responsive, knowledgeable and professional - always looking for the best coverage and discounts that meet my needs (and doesn't break the bank)! Love working with the folks on Team Ernie Lopez! I think you will, too."
Profile photo of Ken Wong

Ken Wong

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wong
"I have been a long time customer of Ernie Lopez and his agency and their work has always been exemplary and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of bonster187

bonster187

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bonster187
"I have been a happy State Farm customer for 48 years. When my original agent retired 20+ years ago, they referred me over to Ernie Lopez. I have to say that Ken in Ernie's office, has been a stellar representative and I could not ask for anything more. The customer service has been timely, responsive, accommodating and goes far beyond all of our expectations. I feel like Ken is actually a family friend!"
Profile photo of Jaime Cao

Jaime Cao

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Cao
"Mr. Ernie Lopez has been our family’s insurance agent for our home and cars for over 30 years. They always provided excellent services. When I need something, I contacted one of his staff Ken, he always took care of it in the timely and professional manner."