Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ernie Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ernie Lopez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephany Reyes

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service, always there when I need them."

Wilson Leong

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ernie Lopez’s for forty years. The staff is first rate and always looking out for us. Ken emailed me last week, suspecting he could lower my auto insurance. He was happy to call back to confirm that today. I highly recommend considering this agency to be.your insurance carrier."

John Kim

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for 20+ years and have been so happy with the courteous and prompt service by Ernie and his team. My family and I give them 5 stars!!"

Tanya O'Brien

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been with Ernie Lopez State Farm for over 10 years I’ve always had great service and they’ve always worked with me when I wasn’t able to pay my bill these people are very understanding and caring I even had one of their agents work with me on multiple occasions and even stay in the office late just to make sure that my bill was going to be paid I am so grateful and blessed for the people at Ernie Lopez State Farm office. These people really go over and beyond and I can’t think them enough for being there for me and my family."

007 007

July 25, 2022

2  out of  5
"They are never available for their customers and rarely return calls."

Reno Jihao Xu

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! I have been with Ernie's team, particularly Ken and Donna since 2017 and have nothing but positive experience. Ken & Donna are always on top of things, including process my requests within 24 hours, double verify documents, and always provide me with possible discounts on car, rental, and property insurances. Overall, I am very impressed with the high standards, efficiency, honesty, and quality of service from Ernie's team! Thank you Ernie, Ken, and Donna!"

Cristian Gaedicke

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always very responsive and friendly"

Jodi Tharan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ernie Lopez and his fabulous staff are amazing at all things insurance! I did not know anything about life insurance when the fine folks at this agency taught me all I needed to know while also carefully listening to my questions. They were focused on my needs. I highly recommend working with them!"

jrice930

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service. There are agents, then there are the very few that actually watch out for you and make you feel like family. We have been with Ernie for 30 years now. The best!"

Cesar Ternieden

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ernie and his team have been providing me and my family insurance services for almost 20 years. They have always put our interests and concerns first, provided prompt, professional information and service and ultimately always tried their best to provide us with the best value in the market, and their products always delivered. Thank you for decades of relentless amazing work!"

Angel Myers

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm ken always there to help and he loves he’s job that’s why he does a great job and makes you feel value ."

Felipa Aguirre Russell

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had been with State Farm Insurance for about 35 years. I will never change companys."

Darrell Batteux

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to the office of Ernie Lopez by a friend and long time client. Having not been satisfied with my prior agent. I had a laundry list of items to deal with. Including my home and cars and a home and cars that I inherited from a friend. Ernie's great office staff helped me with everything thing quickly so as to get things in order and covered without any lapses in coverage."
Profile photo of Sylvia S

Sylvia S

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello - I am new to the office of Ernie Lopez. I made a selection of a new agent from list of agents at the State Farm web site. I appreciate the time Ernie took addressing questions I had."

Deanne Temple

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ernie Lopez for several years, now. The team is responsive, knowledgeable and professional - always looking for the best coverage and discounts that meet my needs (and doesn't break the bank)! Love working with the folks on Team Ernie Lopez! I think you will, too."

Ken Wong

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of Ernie Lopez and his agency and their work has always been exemplary and I would highly recommend them."

bonster187

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a happy State Farm customer for 48 years. When my original agent retired 20+ years ago, they referred me over to Ernie Lopez. I have to say that Ken in Ernie's office, has been a stellar representative and I could not ask for anything more. The customer service has been timely, responsive, accommodating and goes far beyond all of our expectations. I feel like Ken is actually a family friend!"

Jaime Cao

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ernie Lopez has been our family’s insurance agent for our home and cars for over 30 years. They always provided excellent services. When I need something, I contacted one of his staff Ken, he always took care of it in the timely and professional manner."

Steven Heinsma

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ernie and his team are great. Team manager, Ken, is always responsive and helpful. They are always looking for ways to help you out and serve you best. Highly recommend working with them!"

Richard Alvarez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Ernie Lopez as our family insurance agent for years and have alway been severed with Courtesy and the most highly service from his whole staff over the years. If your looking for truly a family Insurance agent give Ernie Lopez A try you won’t be disappointed."

Priscilla Mills

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insuring my home and car with State Farm thru Ernie for many years, and recently added earthquake and umbrella policies. Ernie and Ken were very helpful and patient as they explained all the benefits and requirements. I feel confident in recommending this team."

E M

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Because I am always looking for value and clarity with regards to my insurance needs, I can always count on Ernie Lopez for help. People who want a trustworthy professional will seek his help."

Jesse Ramirez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke with Cynthia , she was more than helpful and helped me through the entire process and was great at explaining the details of my policy. Thank you"

LJ M.

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service , Cynthia Midyett helped me out tremendously, and is very professional,I recommend this office for all your insurance needs..."

Jennifer Martyn

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over from Geico to State Farm with Cynthia and I Am beyond happy that I made the choice!! She was responsive, professional and super sweet. The rates are affordable and customer service, Excellence!!!!"