Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ernie Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ernie Lopez

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 007 007

007 007

July 25, 2022

2  out of  5
"They are never available for their customers and rarely return calls."
Profile photo of Cristian Gaedicke

Cristian Gaedicke

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always very responsive and friendly"
Profile photo of Jodi Tharan

Jodi Tharan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jrice930

jrice930

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service. There are agents, then there are the very few that actually watch out for you and make you feel like family. We have been with Ernie for 30 years now. The best!"
Profile photo of Cesar Ternieden

Cesar Ternieden

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angel Myers

Angel Myers

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm ken always there to help and he loves he’s job that’s why he does a great job and makes you feel value ."
Profile photo of Felipa Aguirre Russell

Felipa Aguirre Russell

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had been with State Farm Insurance for about 35 years. I will never change companys."
Profile photo of Darrell Batteux

Darrell Batteux

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sylvia S

Sylvia S

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello - I am new to the office of Ernie Lopez. I made a selection of a new agent from list of agents at the State Farm web site. I appreciate the time Ernie took addressing questions I had."
Profile photo of Deanne Temple

Deanne Temple

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Wong

Ken Wong

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of Ernie Lopez and his agency and their work has always been exemplary and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of bonster187

bonster187

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaime Cao

Jaime Cao

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ernie Lopez has been our family’s insurance agent for our home and cars for over 30 years. They always provided excellent services. When I need something, I contacted one of his staff Ken, he always took care of it in the timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Steven Heinsma

Steven Heinsma

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ernie and his team are great. Team manager, Ken, is always responsive and helpful. They are always looking for ways to help you out and serve you best. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Richard Alvarez

Richard Alvarez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Priscilla Mills

Priscilla Mills

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E M

E M

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Because I am always looking for value and clarity with regards to my insurance needs, I can always count on Ernie Lopez for help. People who want a trustworthy professional will seek his help."
Profile photo of Jesse Ramirez

Jesse Ramirez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke with Cynthia , she was more than helpful and helped me through the entire process and was great at explaining the details of my policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of LJ M.

LJ M.

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service , Cynthia Midyett helped me out tremendously, and is very professional,I recommend this office for all your insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Jennifer Martyn

Jennifer Martyn

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over from Geico to State Farm with Cynthia and I Am beyond happy that I made the choice!! She was responsive, professional and super sweet. The rates are affordable and customer service, Excellence!!!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Unsworth

Desiree Unsworth

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quoting Douglas Adams, the author of Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Universe; “To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.” (Distilled Wisdom, 1964) It is such an extra “something” that Ernie Lopez has provided us as our insurance and financial agent during the past three decades we have been privileged to be his clients. Working via State Farmer Insurance, Ernie obtained homeowners coverage for both the houses we have owned over the years, as well as premises liability for our legal practice business and life insurance policies for both the two of us and our two children following their births. In addition, Ernie arranged for and continues to manage both our Individual Retirement Accounts (IRAs). Ernie’s advice, guidance and products have always been of exemplary quality, to our economic advantage and perfect to meet our particular security, financial our changing circumstances and personal needs over the years. Ernie has exhibited the highest degree of integrity in addressing both our insurance and retirement investment needs. But the additional “something” he has provided to us might best illustrated by his most sincere empathy expressed when we sadly lost our son almost a decade ago. His compassion, sympathy and sensitivity, as well as the personal assistance he provided us as we suffered though our tragedy, was far above the requirements of mere contractual duty, for which we shall always be most grateful to him. Ernie is more than a competent and knowledgeable insurance and financial agent; he is an exceptional, considerate and extraordinarily thoughtful individual!"
Profile photo of Nancy Regas

Nancy Regas

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelson Medeiros

Nelson Medeiros

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have had many insurance policies with Ernie Lopez over the years. He & his team are very knowledgeable, responsive to our occasional inquiries & we are treated like old friends. These are good people to have in your corner! - Nelson & Renee"